Zahlavi

Pracovníci

Pracovníci

 

Altman Karel, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 532 290 271 e-mail: karel.altman@eu.cas.cz
Bahenský František, PhDr. tel.: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: bahensky@hotmail.com 
Beranská Veronika, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 606 e-mail: veronika.beranska@seznam.cz 
Brouček Stanislav, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 222 828 608 e-mail: broucek@eu.cas.cz 
Brož Luděk, Mgr., MPhil., PhD. tel.: +420 222 828 607 e-mail: broz@eu.cas.cz
Caha Ondřej, Ing. tel.: +420 222 828 510 e-mail: cahao@eu.cas.cz 
Císaríková Klára, Mgr. tel.: +420 532 290 267 e-mail: klara.cisarikova@seznam.cz
Doležalová Lenka tel.: +420 532 290 277 e-mail: lene.dolezalova@gmail.com
Frolcová Věra, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 532 290 272 e-mail: frolcova@eu.cas.cz
Gergelová Barbora, PhDr. tel.: +420 234 612 611 e-mail: gergelova@eu.cas.cz 
Herza Filip, Mgr., Ph.D.  tel.: +420 222 828 503 e-mail: herza@eu.cas.cz 
Hlavičková Marie tel.: +420 222 828 503 e-mail: office@eu.cas.cz 
Holubová Markéta, PhDr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 603 e-mail: holubova@eu.cas.cz 

Horák Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.


tel.: +420 222 828 604

email: horak@eu.cas.cz

Hrdá Judita, PhDr.

tel.: +420 222 828 601 e-mail: hrda@eu.cas.cz 
Kafka Luboš, PhDr. tel.: +420 222 828 603 e-mail: kafka@eu.cas.cz 
Keil Paul G. tel.: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: paul.keil@mq.edu.au 
Klímová Jana tel.: +420 222 828 509 e-mail: klimova@eu.cas.cz 
Kopalová Ludmila, PhDr. tel.: +420 234 612 610 e-mail: kopalova@eu.cas.cz 
Kosíková Jiřina, PhDr. tel.: +420 532 290 281 e-mail: jirina.kosikova@iach.cz 
Kratochvíl Matěj, Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 508 e-mail: kratochvil@eu.cas.cz 
Krčmářová Jana, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.  tel.: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: jana.krcmarova@yahoo.com 
Mácha, Přemysl, PhDr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 532 290 271 e.mail: Premysl.Macha@osu.cz  
Motyčková Dana, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 234 612 605 e-mail: motyckova@eu.cas.cz 
Navrátilová Alexandra, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 532 290 271 e-mail: alexandra.navratilova@iach.cz
Nešporová Olga, Mgr., Ph.D.   e-mail: nespo@post.cz 
Nosková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 532 290 265 e-mail: jana.noskova@iach.cz 
Otčenášek Jaroslav, PhDr. Ph.D. tel.: +420 234 612 611 e-mail: jotcenasek@yahoo.com 
Pavlásek Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 532 290 272 e-mail: m.pavlasek@gmail.com 
Petráňová doc. PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: petranova@eu.cas.cz 
Pospíšilová Jana, PhDr., PhD. tel.: +420 532 290 265 e-mail: jana.pospisilova@iach.cz 
Procházková Jarmila, PhDr. Ph.D. tel.: +420 220 303 934 e-mail: jarpro@seznam.cz 
Sedlická Kateřina, PhDr. tel.:+420 222 828 505 e-mail: katerinasedlicka@seznam.cz 
Skořepová Zita, Mgr. Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 506 e-mail: zitahonzlova@gmail.com 
Slavková Markéta, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 503 e-mail: slavkova@eu.cas.cz
Sosna Daniel, Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: sosna@eu.cas.cz 
Stavělová Daniela, doc. PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 234 612 507 e-mail: stavelova@eu.cas.cz 
Suchomelová Marcela, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 502 e-mail: marcela.suchomelova@seznam.cz 
Sulitka Andrej, PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: sulitka.andrej@seznam.cz
Šipöczová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 532 290 267 e-mail: esipoczova@gmail.com 
Šípoš Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 607 e-mail: sipos@eu.cas.cz 
Škrabalová Vendula, Mgr. (mateřská dovolená) tel.: +420 532 290 277 e-mail: skrabalova@iach.cz 
Toncrová Marta, PhDr. tel.: +420 532 290 273 e-mail: marta.toncrova@seznam.cz 
Toncrová Šárka, Mgr. tel.: +420 532 290 266 e-mail: stoncrova@email.cz 
Tyllner doc. PhDr. CSc. tel.: +420 220 303 923 e-mail: tyllner@eu.cas.cz 
Uherek, Zdeněk, PhDr., CSc. tel.: +420 222 828 606 e-mail: uherek@eu.cas.cz 
Uhlíková Lucie, PhDr. Ph.D. tel.: +420 532 290 273 e-mail: uhlikova@seznam.cz 
Vejvoda Zdeněk, PhDr., PhD. tel.: +420 222 828 506 e-mail: vejvoda@eu.cas.cz 
Vondrová Andrea tel.: +420 222 828 509 e-mail: vondrova@eu.cas.cz 
Woitsch Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D. tel.: +420 222 828 602 e-mail: jiri.woitsch@post.cz 
Zobačová Andrea, Mgr. tel.: +420 532 290 274 e-mail: andrea.zobacova@eu.cas.cz