Zahlavi

Staff

Staff

 

Altman Karel, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 532 290 271 e-mail: altman@eu.cas.cz
Arregui, Aníbal G., Ph.D.   e-mail: arregui@eu.cas.cz
Balaš, Nikola, Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: balas@eu.cas.cz
Beranská Veronika, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 606 e-mail: veronika.beranska@seznam.cz 
Brouček Stanislav, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 222 828 608 e-mail: broucek@eu.cas.cz 
Brož Luděk, Mgr., MPhil., PhD. Phone: +420 222 828 607 e-mail: broz@eu.cas.cz
Caha Ondřej, Ing. Phone: +420 222 828 510 e-mail: cahao@eu.cas.cz 
Červenka RadimMgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 532 290 271 e-mail: cervenka@eu.cas.cz
Doležalová Lenka Phone: +420 532 290 277 e-mail: lene.dolezalova@gmail.com
Egermaierová Jitka
Phone: +420 222 828 509 e-mail: egermaierova@eu.cas.cz
von Essen, Erica, Ph.D.   e-mail: essen@eu.cas.cz
Fotta Martin, Ph.D.   e-mail: fotta@eu.cas.cz
Frolcová Věra, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 532 290 272 e-mail: frolcova@eu.cas.cz
Galka Jonathan   e-mail: jgalka@g.harvard.edu
Gergelová Barbora, PhDr. Phone: +420 234 612 611 e-mail: gergelova@eu.cas.cz 
Gieser Thorsten, Ph.D.
  e-mail: gieser@eu.cas.cz
Gurecká Barbora, Bc. Phone: +420 222 828 502 e-mail: gurecka@eu.cas.cz
Herza Filip, Mgr., Ph.D.  Phone: +420 222 828 602 e-mail: herza@eu.cas.cz 
Hlavičková Marie Phone: +420 222 828 503 e-mail: office@eu.cas.cz 
Holubová Markéta, PhDr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 603 e-mail: holubova@eu.cas.cz 
Horák Pavel, Mgr.,Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 602 e-mail: horak@eu.cas.cz
Hrdá Judita, PhDr. Phone: +420 222 828 601 e-mail: hrda@eu.cas.cz 
Jehlička Petr, doc., RNDr., Ph.D.   e-mail: jehlicka@eu.cas.cz
Kafka Luboš, PhDr. Phone: +420 222 828 603 e-mail: kafka@eu.cas.cz 
Keil Paul G., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: paul.keil@mq.edu.au 
Klímová Jana Phone: +420 222 828 509 e-mail: klimova@eu.cas.cz 
Kopalová Ludmila, PhDr. Phone: +420 234 612 610 e-mail: kopalova@eu.cas.cz 
Kratochvíl Matěj, Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 508 e-mail: kratochvil@eu.cas.cz 
Krčmářová Jana, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.  Phone: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: jana.krcmarova@yahoo.com 
Kuen, Laura J., M.A.   e-mail: kuen@eu.cas.cz
Kyereko Barbora, Mgr. 
   
Mácha, Přemysl, PhDr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 737314312 e.mail: macha@eu.cas.cz  
Málková, Mária, MIB
  e-mail: malkova@eu.cas.cz
Marvin, Garry, Prof., Ph.D.   e-mail: marvin@eu.cas.cz
Mašek, Pavel, Mgr.   e-mail: masek@eu.cas.cz
Motyčková Dana, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 234 612 605 e-mail: motyckova@eu.cas.cz 
Navrátilová Alexandra, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 532 290 272 e-mail: navratilova@eu.cas.cz
Nešporová Olga, Mgr., Ph.D.   e-mail: nespo@post.cz 
Nosková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 532 290 265 e-mail: noskova@eu.cas.cz
O’Mahony, Kieran, Ph.D.   e-mail: omahony@eu.cas.cz 
Ottová Adéla, Mgr. (maternity leave) Phone: +420 222 828 607 e-mail: ottova@eu.cas.cz
Otčenášek Jaroslav, PhDr. Ph.D. Phone: +420 234 612 611 e-mail: jotcenasek@yahoo.com 
Pavlásek Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 532 290 281 e-mail: pavlasek@eu.cas.cz
Petráňová doc. PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: petranova@eu.cas.cz 
Pospíšilová Jana, PhDr., PhD. Phone: +420 532 290 265 e-mail: pospisilova@eu.cas.cz
Procházková Jarmila, PhDr. Ph.D. Phone: +420 220 303 934 e-mail: jarpro@seznam.cz 
Sedlická Kateřina, PhDr. Phone: +420 222 828 505 e-mail: katerinasedlicka@seznam.cz 
Skořepová Zita, Mgr. Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 506 e-mail: skorepova@eu.cas.cz
Slavková Markéta, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: slavkova@eu.cas.cz
Smrčka Aleš, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 604 e-mail: alessmrcka@centrum.cz
Sosna Daniel, Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: sosna@eu.cas.cz 
Stavělová Daniela, doc. PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 234 612 507 e-mail: stavelova@eu.cas.cz 
Stehlíková Barbora, Mgr.   e-mail: stehlikova@eu.cas.cz
Sulitka Andrej, PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 222 828 609 e-mail: sulitka.andrej@seznam.cz
Szczygielska, Marianna Ph.D.   e-mail: szczygielska@eu.cas.cz
Šipöczová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 532 290 267 e-mail: sipoczova@eu.cas.cz
Šípoš Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 607 e-mail: michal.sipos@gmail.com
Škrabalová Vendula, Mgr. (mateřská dovolená) Phone: +420 532 290 277 e-mail: skrabalova@iach.cz 
Thiemann, André, Dr. phil.   e-mail: thiemann@eu.cas.cz
Toncrová Marta, PhDr. Phone: +420 532 290 273 e-mail: marta.toncrova@eu.cas.cz
Toncrová Šárka, Mgr. Phone: +420 532 290 266 e-mail: toncrova@eu.cas.cz
Tyllner doc. PhDr. CSc. Phone: +420 220 303 923 e-mail: tyllner@eu.cas.cz 
Uherek, Zdeněk, PhDr., CSc. Phone: +420 222 828 606 e-mail: uherek@eu.cas.cz 
Uhlíková Lucie, PhDr. Ph.D.  Phone: +420 532 290 273 e-mail: uhlikova@eu.cas.cz
Vaté Virginie, Ph.D.   e-mail: vate@eu.cas.cz
Vejvoda Zdeněk, PhDr., PhD. Phone: +420 222 828 506 e-mail: vejvoda@eu.cas.cz 
Volčík, Ondřej, Mgr.   e-mail: volcik@eu.cas.cz
Vondrová Andrea Phone: +420 222 828 509 e-mail: vondrova@eu.cas.cz 
Woitsch Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D. Phone: +420 222 828 504 e-mail: woitsch@eu.cas.cz 
Wyss Johana, MSc.D.Phil.   e-mail: johana.wyss@gmail.com
Zobačová Andrea, Mgr. Phone: +420 532 290 274 e-mail: zobacova@eu.cas.cz